Search Help Topics:

Beginning with the release of TaxACT 2008, TaxACT supports the Part Year and Non-Resident for all of our state products. They are:

Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Wisconsin, and West Virginia.

For a more comprehensive list please view the State Part-Year/Non-Resident Chart for help in determining which TaxACT State Program is right for you.

To determine if TaxACT supported a State Part-Year/Non-Resident for a previous year's program, you can check out our Previous Year's TaxACT software page and click on the appropriate years program to view the forms available.


Was this helpful to you?