Search Help Topics:

You may view and manage your trusted devices from within the My Preferences section of My Account. You will be able to rename or un-trust a device:

  1. Go to My Account
  2. Click the My Preferences tile
  3. Scroll down to Trusted Devices and Sign In History
  4. Click X under the Remove column to remove a device from your Trusted Devices List

Related Links:

Was this helpful to you?