Search Help Topics:

; ; ;

In order to delete an existing client from your Client Manager window:

  1. Click to highlight the client you wish to delete.
  2. With the return highlighted you may use one of the following methods to delete the client:
    1. Click File in the top menu, then click Delete Client Return 
    2. Click the Delete currently selected client icon in the toolbar beneath the Client Manager tab (the person with the minus sign).
    3. Right-click the client and click Delete Client(s).
  3. In the confirmation pop-up, click Yes to delete the actual return file from your computer, or No to just remove the name from Client Manager (the return file will remain in the Client Data directory). 

Was this helpful to you?