Search Help Topics:

To remove your personal information from the account profile, Sign In to your account, click on the My Info tile (see image 1 below), click on "Manage" next to the item you want to delete and remove the information in the appropriate fields. You will then click on the "Save" button to save the changes.

If you have deleted personal information, you will then click on the "My Account" button to return to your account screen.

You may also delete the return(s) by clicking on the My Taxes tile within your account (see image 1 below).

Image 1 - My Taxes Tile

Once you have opened the My Taxes tile, you will want to click on the navigation down button and then you will have the option to delete return (see image 2 below).


Was this helpful to you?