If you wish to discontinue using our services at any time, you may do so and are under no obligation. If you would like, you may remove your personal information under your account profile and can also delete returns that haven't been filed.
To remove your personal information from the account profile, Sign In to your account, click on the My Info tile (see image 1 below), click on "Manage" next to the item you want to delete and remove the information in the appropriate fields. You will then click on the "Save" button to save the changes.
If you have deleted personal information, you will then click on the "My Account" button to return to your account screen.You may also delete the return(s) by clicking on the My Taxes tile within your account (see image 1 below).