Skip to Main Content
white background

Meet the Sales Team

Our team is dedicated to creating relationships with tax professionals and providing tools that increase efficiency and growth in practices of all sizes. Contact the team at 319.536.3571 or find your regional representative below.

Illustration of a full gold starIllustration of a full gold starIllustration of a full gold starIllustration of a full gold starIllustration of a gold half filled star (Overall 4.7/5.0 stars)

New Customer Sales

West Coast

TaxAct sales team member Marianne Gelski

Marianne Gelski

319.536.3572

marianne.gelski@taxact.com

Weekdays, 8am - 5pm (PT)

Midwest

TaxAct sales team member Eric Ballew

Eric Ballew

319.409.9693

eric.ballew@taxact.com

Weekdays, 8am - 5pm (CT)

East Coast

TaxAct sales team member Elvis Bernauer

Elvis Bernauer

319.409.9695

elvis.bernauer@taxact.com

Weekdays, 9am - 6pm (ET)


Existing Customer Sales

West Coast

TaxAct sales team member Marianne Gelski

Marianne Gelski

319.536.3572

marianne.gelski@taxact.com

Weekdays, 8am - 5pm (PT)

Midwest

TaxAct sales team member Greg Detweiler

Greg Detweiler

319.536.3578

greg.detweiler@taxact.com

Weekdays, 8am - 5pm (CT)

East Coast

TaxAct sales team member Clarise Washington

Clarise Washington

319.536.3471

clarise.washington@taxact.com

Weekdays, 9am - 6pm (ET)


Business Development - Add On Services

West

TaxAct business development team member Malanie Milton

Melanie Milton

319.536.3562

melanie.milton@taxact.com

Weekdays, 8am - 5pm (CT)

East

TaxAct business development team member Sarah Crouch

Sarah Crouch

319.536.3589

sarah.crouch@taxact.com

Weekdays, 8am - 5pm (ET)

New to TaxAct Professional and need help deciding what you need?

See why our customers choose us year after year.

**Rated 4.5 of 5 stars overall in CPA Practice Advisor's 2021 Review of TaxAct Professional Edition