To avoid the requirement of entering a verification code each time you sign in, you may check the box that says "Remember Me."
Checking this box means you trust that others aren't using the same computer and won't be able to access your information. (As a reminder, we ask for a verification code to help us verify your identity.)
Once you check the “Remember Me” box, you won't be asked again for a verification code as long as you’re using the same computer, same browser, and have cookies enabled.
If you want to keep receiving verification codes, but would like to update your email address, or receive via text, you can add or edit this information in your account.